Lapp Sales Support

 

State Contact Photo Email
Alabama Brett Paknis 800-774-3539 ext. 6708 bpaknis(at)lappusa.com
Alaska Diana Velasquez 800-774-3539 ext. 6059 dvelasquez(at)lappusa.com
Arizona Alan Bronshteyn 800-774-3539 ext. 6054 abronshteyn(at)lappusa.com
Arkansas Tom Mele 800-774-3539 ext. 6610 tmele(at)lappusa.com
California Alan Bronshteyn 800-774-3539 ext. 6054 abronshteyn(at)lappusa.com
Colorado Diana Velasquez 800-774-3539 ext. 6059 dvelasquez(at)lappusa.com
Connecticut Patty Dresen 800-774-3539 ext. 6610 pdresen(at)lappusa.com
District of Columbia Brian Vint 800-774-3539 ext. 6121 bvint(at)lappusa.com
Delaware Brian Vint 800-774-3539 ext. 6121 bvint(at)lappusa.com
Florida Brett Paknis 800-774-3539 ext. 6708 bpaknis(at)lappusa.com
Georgia Dan Ecke 800-774-3539 ext. 6712 decke(at)lappusa.com
Idaho Diana Velasquez 800-774-3539 ext. 6059 dvelasquez(at)lappusa.com
Illinois Jim Shea 800-774-3539 ext. 6710 jshea(at)lappusa.com
Indiana Billy Persson 800-774-3539 ext. 6701 bpersson(at)lappusa.com
Iowa Michelle Martinez 800-774-3539 ext. 6721 mmartinez(at)lappusa.com
Kansas Michelle Martinez 800-774-3539 ext. 6721 mmartinez(at)lappusa.com
Kentucky Lisa Rosenberg 800-774-3539 ext. 6614 lrosenberg(at)lappusa.com
Louisiana Tom Mele 800-774-3539 ext. 6610 tmele(at)lappusa.com
Maine Patty Dresen 800-774-3539 ext. 6612 pdresen(at)lappusa.com
Maryland Brian Vint 800-774-3539 ext. 6121 bvint(at)lappusa.com
Massachussets Patty Dresen 800-774-3539 ext. 6612 pdresen(at)lappusa.com
Michigan Conrad Becker 800-774-3539 ext. 6715 cbecker(at)lappusa.com
Minnesota Michelle Martinez 800-774-3539 ext. 6721 mmartinez(at)lappusa.com
Mississippi Brett Paknis 800-774-3539 ext. 6708 bpaknis(at)lappusa.com
Missouri Michelle Martinez 800-774-3539 ext. 6721 mmartinez(at)lappusa.com
Montana Diana Velasquez 800-774-3539 ext. 6612 dvelasquez(at)lappusa.com
Nebraska Michelle Martinez 800-774-3539 ext. 6721 mmartinez(at)lappusa.com
Nevada Alan Bronshteyn 800-774-3539 ext. 6054 abronshteyn(at)lappusa.com
New Hampshire Patty Dresen 800-774-3539 ext. 6614 pdresen(at)lappusa.com
New Jersey Brian Vint 800-774-3539 ext. 6121 bvint(at)lappusa.com
New Mexico Diana Velasquez 800-774-3539 ext. 6612 dvelasquez(at)lappusa.com
New York Patty Dresen 800-774-3539 ext. 6614 pdresen(at)lappusa.com
North Carolina Dan Ecke 800-774-3539 ext. 6712 decke(at)lappusa.com
North Dakota Michelle Martinez 800-774-3539 ext. 6721 mmartinez(at)lappusa.com
Ohio Billy Persson 800-774-3539 ext. 6701 bpersson(at)lappusa.com
Oklahoma Tom Mele 800-774-3539 ext. 6610 tmele(at)lappusa.com
Oregon Diana Velasquez 800-774-3539 ext. 6612 dvelasquez(at)lappusa.com
Pennsylvania Lisa Rosenberg 800-774-3539 ext. 6714 lrosenberg(at)lappusa.com
Rhode Island Patty Dresen 800-774-3539 ext. 6614 pdresen(at)lappusa.com
South Carolina Dan Ecke 800-774-3539 ext. 6712 decke(at)lappusa.com
South Dakota Michelle Martinez 800-774-3539 ext. 6721 mmartinez(at)lappusa.com
Tennessee Brett Paknis 800-774-3539 ext. 6712 bpaknis(at)lappusa.com
Texas Tom Mele 800-774-3539 ext. 6610 tmele(at)lappusa.com
Utah Diana Velasquez 800-774-3539 ext. 6612 dvelasquez(at)lappusa.com
Vermont Patty Dresen 800-774-3539 ext. 6614 pdresen(at)lappusa.com
Virginia David DiChiara 800-774-3539 ext. 6120 ddichiara(at)lappusa.com
Washington Diana Velasquez 800-774-3539 ext. 6612 dvelasquez(at)lappusa.com
West Virginia Lisa Rosenberg 800-774-3539 ext. 6701 lrosenberg(at)lappusa.com
Wisconsin Jim Shea 800-774-3539 ext. 6710 jshea(at)lappusa.com
Wyoming Diana Velasquez 800-774-3539 ext. 6721 dvelasquez(at)lappusa.com