Lapp Sales Support

 

State Contact Phone Email
Alabama Brett Paknis 800-774-3539 ext. 6708 bpaknis(at)lappusa.com
Alaska Tom Mele 800-774-3539 ext. 6612 tmele(at)lappusa.com
Arizona Sales 800-774-3539 sales(at)lappusa.com
Arkansas Patty Dresen 800-774-3539 ext. 6610 pdresen(at)lappusa.com
California Sales 800-774-3539 sales(at)lappusa.com
Colorado Tom Mele 800-774-3539 ext. 6621 tmele(at)lappusa.com
Connecticut Brandon Cruz-Treihart 800-774-3539 ext. 6614 bcruz-treihart(at)lappusa.com
DC Dave Di Chiara 800-774-3539 ext. 6120 ddichiara(at)lappusa.com
Delaware Dave Di Chiara 800-774-3539 ext. 6120 ddichiara(at)lappusa.com
Florida Brett Paknis 800-774-3539 ext. 6708 bpaknis(at)lappusa.com
Georgia Dan Ecke 800-774-3539 ext. 6712 decke(at)lappusa.com
Idaho Tom Mele 800-774-3539 ext. 6612 tmele(at)lappusa.com
Illinois Jim Shea 800-774-3539 ext. 6710 jshea(at)lappusa.com
Indiana Billy Persson 800-774-3539 ext. 6701 bpersson(at)lappusa.com
Iowa Michelle Martinez 800-774-3539 ext. 6721 mmartinez(at)lappusa.com
Kansas Lisa Rosenberg 800-774-3539 ext. 6714 lrosenberg(at)lappusa.com
Kentucky Lisa Rosenberg 800-774-3539 ext. 6614 lrosenberg(at)lappusa.com
Louisiana Patty Dresen 800-774-3539 ext. 6610 pdresen(at)lappusa.com
Maine Brandon Cruz-Treihart 800-774-3539 ext. 6614 bcruz-treihart(at)lappusa.com
Maryland Brian Vint 800-774-3539 ext. 6121 bvint(at)lappusa.com
Massachussets Brandon Cruz-Treihart 800-774-3539 ext. 6614 bcruz-treihart(at)lappusa.com
Michigan Karen Gavilanes 800-774-3539 ext. 6715 kgavilanes(at)lappusa.com
Minnesota Michelle Martinez 800-774-3539 ext. 6721 mmartinez(at)lappusa.com
Mississipi Brett Paknis 800-774-3539 ext. 6708 bpaknis(at)lappusa.com
Missouri Michelle Martinez 800-774-3539 ext. 6721 mmartinez(at)lappusa.com
Montana Tom Mele 800-774-3539 ext. 6612 tmele(at)lappusa.com
Nevada Sales 800-774-3539 sales(at)lappusa.com
Nebraska Michelle Martinez 800-774-3539 ext. 6721 mmartinez(at)lappusa.com
New Hampshire Brandon Cruz-Treihart 800-774-3539 ext. 6614 bcruz-treihart(at)lappusa.com
New Jersey Brian Vint 800-774-3539 ext. 6121 bvint(at)lappusa.com
New Mexico Tom Mele 800-774-3539 ext. 6721 tmele(at)lappusa.com
New York Brandon Cruz-Treihart 800-774-3539 ext. 6614 bcruz-treihart(at)lappusa.com
North Carolina Dan Ecke 800-774-3539 ext. 6712 decke(at)lappusa.com
North Dakota Michelle Martinez 800-774-3539 ext. 6721 mmartinez(at)lappusa.com
Ohio Billy Persson 800-774-3539 ext. 6701 bpersson(at)lappusa.com
Oklahoma Tom Mele 800-774-3539 ext. 6610 tmele(at)lappusa.com
Oregon Tom Mele 800-774-3539 ext. 6612 tmele(at)lappusa.com
Pennsylvania Dave Di Chiara 800-774-3539 ext. 6120 ddichiara(at)lappusa.com
Rhode Island Brandon Cruz-Treihart 800-774-3539 ext. 6614 bcruz-treihart(at)lappusa.com
South Carolina Dan Ecke 800-774-3539 ext. 6712 decke(at)lappusa.com
South Dakota Michelle Martinez 800-774-3539 ext. 6721 mmartinez(at)lappusa.com
Tennessee Brett Paknis 800-774-3539 ext. 6712 bpaknis(at)lappusa.com
Texas Patty Dresen 800-774-3539 ext. 6610 pdresen(at)lappusa.com
Utah Tom Mele 800-774-3539 ext. 6612 tmele(at)lappusa.com
Vermont Brandon Cruz-Treihart 800-774-3539 ext. 6614 bcruz-treihart(at)lappusa.com
Virginia Dave Di Chiara 800-774-3539 ext. 6120 ddichiara(at)lappusa.com
Washington Tom Mele 800-774-3539 ext. 6612 tmele(at)lappusa.com
West Virginia Lisa Rosenberg 800-774-3539 ext. 6701 lrosenberg(at)lappusa.com
Wisconsin Jim Shea 800-774-3539 ext. 6710 jshea(at)lappusa.com
Wyoming Tom Mele 800-774-3539 ext. 6721 tmele(at)lappusa.com